New Traktor Product To Be Announced At WMC; Dubfire, MK Livestream

We’ve been tipped off by Native Instruments that they’re prepping the announcement of a brand new piece of DJ gear at this years Winter Music Conference, already underway in Miami. Right now details are pretty vague – but it seems like Traktor enthusiasts Dubfire and MK will both be involved in the launch of the product somehow, perhaps even using it during a livestream set to take place Thursday March 26th at 9:00PM EDT (01:00 AM London / 09:00 PM New York / 06:00 PM Los Angeles / 02:00 AM Berlin / 10:00 AM Tokyo). 

We’ll be watching the stream live and sharing our insights and observations on what is revealed, along with any speculation and plenty of screenshots!

Lock into the stream right here when it kicks off:

Watch our How I Play with Dubfire to learn how he takes Traktor to a whole new level in his live setup:

Comments
Get DJTT love in your inbox
Drop your email address here, we'll send you news, tutorials, and special offers once a week.
Unsubscribe at any time. we won't sell your data, ever.